And the President and Vice President of the County Council is….


More write up to come later. But here’s the result:


President: Bud Otis

Vice-President: M.C. Keegan-Ayre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s